Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Regenerative Health & Wellness Medical Center

Medical Center & Alternative Medicine located in Holly, CO & Colorado Springs, CO

15 total reviews

Regenerative Health & Wellness Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Health & Wellness Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good
Joel M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Best medical decision I have ever made...the staff is awesome, the service is best ever. Their service has greatly improved my life.
Esther R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Successfully lost and have maintained a weight loss of 61.6 lbs. No kidding! From 4/15/21 - 4/14/22 (1 year). No gimmicks, no up selling. Give them a call, I did! Good luck and here’s to wellness!
Sheryll T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Satisfied
Troy W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring people who want to get you back to feeling better
Jozy S.
Submitted 12/07/21
My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about this office. Ashley and the staff that we have dealt with have been amazing.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Holy Cow, I’ve lost 107 pounds! Glad this clinic has helped to guide me through menopause via bio identical hormone therapy. All the staff, especially a nurse named Taylor, was especially helpful. With menopause came thyroid cancer, and big weight gain. I’d tried everything to loose weight. Finally, was grateful to find Regenerative Health & Wellness! I’ve never felt better or happier .. at age 58! Thanks, Doctor Foley, for giving me a new lease on life!
Trens H.
Submitted 09/19/21
Always have great experiences at regenerative
Glenda T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great feeling skin after years of it being scaled; had new hair come on my head(it was very bald on the crown); more energy. Feel much better.
Kori S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Took time to listen
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone that works at Regenerative Health is friendly and concerned. They seem to really care about their patients and their health. It is a nice feeling to have a local doctor and staff willing to listen verses rushing you out the door.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Holden has been informative and supportive during my weight loss journey! Feeling great and on my way to meeting my goal!
Andrew T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very respectfully and personable. Works great with my schedule. Family oriented and very friendly.
Mike J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Nice and relaxing , could use some wider chairs For bigger people
Garett S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always top notch personal care!